Browse Shows


Apologetics for Teens
Scott M. Sullivan
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
6pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
6pm ET
Apologetics in Education
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
7pm ET
The Secret to Defending Your Faith
Trent Horn
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
6pm ET