24 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
7pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012
7pm ET