Browse Shows


44 results
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013
7pm ET
Are You Battle Ready?
Doug Barry
Monday, Jan 21, 2013
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
6pm ET
Homosexuality and Catholic Teaching
Fr. Paul Check
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
7pm ET
Homosexuality and Catholic Teaching
Fr. Paul Check
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012
7pm ET