Browse Shows


271 results
The Meaning of the Temple (Encore)
Tim Gray
Monday, Dec 31, 2012
7pm ET
The Ten Commandments (Encore)
Msgr. Charles Pope
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012
7pm ET
Envoy for Christ (Pre-Recorded)
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
6pm ET
Homosexuality and Catholic Teaching
Fr. Paul Check
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
7pm ET
Homosexuality and Catholic Teaching
Fr. Paul Check
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012
7pm ET