85 results
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
6pm ET
Envoy for Christ (Pre-Recorded)
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
7pm ET