87 results
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
7pm ET
Why Be Catholic?
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
6pm ET