Browse Shows


149 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011
6pm ET