27 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
7pm ET