Meet the Staff (partial list)

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Timothy Moore – Board Member January 2006; Chairman since January 2015
  • Michael Timmis – Board Member since January 2015, Vice Chairman since February 2015
  • Charlie Echeverry – Board Member since May 2015
  • Tony Jace – Board Member since March 2016
  • Christopher Check – President voting member ex officio since January 2015

Key Staff

Founder and Senior Fellow
Director of Apologetics and Speaker
Senior Apologist
Apologist and Chaplain
Apologist and Speaker
Director of Finance
Director of Video