Browse Shows


454 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Sep 30, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Non-Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Non-Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Monday, Aug 29, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Monday, Aug 29, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
6pm ET
Why Aren't You Catholic?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
7pm ET
Why Aren't You Catholic?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You a Non-Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jun 27, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You a Non-Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jun 27, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, May 9, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, May 9, 2016
6pm ET