Browse Shows


61 results
Overcoming Obstacles to Truth
Karlo Broussard
Monday, Dec 19, 2016
6pm ET
Why It Matters to Be Catholic
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
6pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Baptism
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016
7pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Belief in God
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
6pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Catholicism
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
6pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for Purgatory
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016
7pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Belief in Jesus
Karlo Broussard
Monday, Oct 24, 2016
6pm ET
Why Aren't You Catholic?
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
7pm ET
What Catholic Doctrine Troubles You?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
7pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Church
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016
7pm ET
"Do Not Judge:" Why Jesus Wasn't a Relativist
Karlo Broussard
Monday, Sep 26, 2016
7pm ET
Were the Apostles "Bible-Only" Christians?
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
6pm ET
A Rational Approach to God's Existence
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016
6pm ET
What Difference does Jesus Make?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
7pm ET
Why Doctrine Matters
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
7pm ET
God Still Matters
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jul 1, 2016
7pm ET
Must Catholics Have Blind Faith?
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
7pm ET
Are Catholics Bible Christians?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016
7pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Faith
Karlo Broussard
Friday, May 20, 2016
7pm ET
Defending Truth Against Relativism (Pre-recorded)
Karlo Broussard
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6pm ET