Browse Shows


268 results
What Difference does Jesus Make?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
7pm ET
Following Jesus
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
6pm ET
God so Loved the World
Fr. Robert Spitzer
Monday, Jul 18, 2016
7pm ET
The Miracles of Jesus
Steve Ray
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
6pm ET
Did Jesus Really Rise from the Dead?
Carl Olson
Monday, May 2, 2016
6pm ET
Friendship with Jesus
Gary Zimak
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
7pm ET
The Passion of Jesus
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
6pm ET
Why Jesus Died
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016
7pm ET
The Divinity of Jesus
Brant Pitre
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
6pm ET
Jesus Christ: True God and True Man (Encore)
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
6pm ET
The Birth of Jesus
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
6pm ET
Rediscover Jesus
Matthew Kelly
Monday, Aug 24, 2015
6pm ET
Jesus Christ: True God and True Man
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Aug 3, 2015
6pm ET
The Sacred Heart of Jesus (Pre-recorded)
Timothy O'Donnell
Friday, Jun 12, 2015
7pm ET
The Real Jesus
Trent Horn
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
6pm ET
The Resurrection of Jesus
Brant Pitre
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
6pm ET
Walking to Calvary (Encore)
Edward Sri
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
6pm ET
The Crucifixion of Jesus
Brant Pitre
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
7pm ET
The Person of Christ
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
7pm ET
Joy to the World
Scott Hahn
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
7pm ET