Browse Shows


more than 1000 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
7pm ET
Ministering to Those with Same-Sex Attraction
Fr. Philip Bochanski
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
6pm ET
Answering Objections to the Christian Faith
Trent Horn
Monday, Oct 17, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
6pm ET
What Catholic Doctrine Troubles You?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Monday, Oct 10, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016
6pm ET